Revelry’s Tempest Series

Regency-era romance with strong women, undeniable men, and hold your breath adventure. 

Note: The Revelry’s Tempest books are each stand-alone stories, Regency and Victorian era historicals that can be read individually in any order. They contain plenty of steamy scenes that may or may not make you blush.

Of Valor & Vice
A Revelry’s Tempest Novel


Of Valor & Vice,  A Revelry’s Tempest Novel
Near destitute with her young nieces to provide for, what is a recently widowed lady of the ton to do? Opening a gaming house ought to do… Read more… 

Now Available:
Amazon US
Amazon UK ~ Amazon CA ~ Amazon AU