First in new historical series just released!

Join the latest adventure: Worth of a Duke, A Lords of Fate Novel

cover-HYB-4-vibrant-400x600We met him in My Captain, My Earl, and the Duke of Letson is back, kicking off my latest historical romance series: Worth of a Duke, A Lords of Fate Novel! I’m so happy to get this one into the hands of readers, and Worth of a Duke is now available on:

Amazon US ~ Nook ~ iBook ~ Kobo ~ Google ~ Amazon UK ~ Amazon CA ~ Amazon AU.

Like my other historicals, Worth of a Duke is a stand-alone story with some recurring characters popping in, so no worries if you haven’t read Stone Devil Duke, Unmasking the Marquess, or My Captain, My Earl.

Just like the last series, these Regency era books showcase strong women, undeniable men, and hold your breath adventure. I hope you like it! And a special shout-out to all my Launch Team readers–you guys are the best!

The short snippet about Worth of a Duke, A Lords of Fate Novel:

January, 1821

One on the wrong side of the ocean.
Lost and wandering the woods, Wynne Theaton was surviving quite nicely until Rowen Lockton appeared. He saves her from getting trampled by a thief’s horse, but then becomes insistent on showing her where she truly is…

One refusing to deny fate.
Fate tossed Miss Theaton into his path, and the Duke of Letson is not one to deny fate. But the woman comes with a host of problems, not the least of which is her belief that she is in another country.

An undeniable attraction neither expected.
He was not looking for a wife. She was only searching for home. But fate has very different plans for the two of them—if they can survive the secrets of the past, of the forgotten.

I hope you check it out: Amazon US ~ Nook ~ iBook ~ Kobo ~ Google ~ Amazon UK ~ Amazon CA ~ Amazon AU.

All the best, and happy reading! Be sure to tell me what you think — I love hearing from readers!

–K.J.

3 thoughts on “First in new historical series just released!

  1. mary says:

    Just started reading your Historical Romance Books this weekend . Fixing to start reading Unmasking the Marquess. Im hoping you have other HR books waiting to be published as I really like your books.

    • kjkjackson says:

      Hi Mary-
      So happy you like them! I have the next two in the Dukes of Fate line in the works right now! Just got back from vacation (and the kids are off to school next week–my second grader and my baby is a kindergartner) so after a bit of crying about the passing of time, it’s go-time! Next one should be published early October if there are no snags (crossing my fingers)!
      All the best-K.J.

Leave a Reply

